Page Divider
Additional keywords: AAMR, SCAAMR, AAIDD, South Carolina

2018 Annual Awards

SCAAIDD is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 SCAAIDD Annual Awards. These are individuals who go above and beyond the call of duty in serving those with intellectual disabilities. Please take a moment to recognize their contributions.

Lana Stover

Research/Education & Training/Supervision/Management
Chester-Lancaster DSN Board

Stephanie Gamble

Direct Support Professional
Laurens DSN Board

Karen Sprouse

Student of the Year
Pickens DSN Board

Andy Maurer

Self-Advocate of the Year
Babcock Center
Award Winners Lana Stover, Andy Maurer, and Stephanie Gamble
Award Winner Karen Sprouse (middle)
Page Divider